Harrisonburg (540) 433-9128

Elkton (540) 298-1111

Luray (540) 743-5940

Lexington (540) 463-3479

Mt. Jackson (540) 477-2026

Fishersville (540) 324-0404

Mt. Sidney (540) 234-0067

Front Royal, Strasburg, Winchester (540) 450-3430

Blacksburg, Pulaski, Roanoke, Troutville (877) 266-7625

Concrete mixer truck on a construction job site, ready to pour.

Contact Us

Executive Vice President Emeritus
Buddy Murtaugh: (540) 433-9128

Executive Vice President
Todd McCoy: (540) 433-9128

Phone: (540) 433-9128

Fax: (540) 433-8130

Email: info@RockinghamRedimix.com

Mail: P.O. Box 1347, Harrisonburg, VA 22803

Driving Directions: 1557 Garbers Church Road, Harrisonburg, VA 22801 Location Map

Central Region

Phone: (540) 433-9128
Fax: (540) 433-8130
1557 Garbers Church Road
P.O. Box 1347
Harrisonburg, VA 22803

Vice President Business Development & Commercial Sales

Brian Bocock : brian.bocock@conmatgroup.com

Territory Manager Shenandoah & Page County

Kevin Stickley : kevin.stickley@conmatgroup.com

Territory Manager Augusta County, Staunton & Waynesboro

Jon Fretwell : jon.fretwell@conmatgroup.com

Territory Manager Rockbridge County & Lexington

Josh McMichael : josh.mcmichael@conmatgroup.com

Operations Manager

Mike Tingen : mike.tingen@conmatgroup.com

Quality Assurance Manager

Andrew Cantwell : andrew.cantwell@conmatgroup.com

North Region

Phone (540) 450-3430
240 Lenoir Drive
Winchester, VA 22603

Vice President Business Development & Commercial Sales

Duane Laughlin : duane.laughlin@conmatgroup.com

Territory Manager Frederick & Warren County-Winchester & Front Royal

Tommy Tilling : tommy.tilling@conmatgroup.com

Operations Manager

RJ Wolford : rj.wolford@conmatgroup.com

Quality Assurance

Larry Rudy : larry.rudy@conmatgroup.com

South Region

Phone 877-266-7625
801 Industrial Park Rd.
Blacksburg, VA

Vice President Business Development & Commercial Sales

Tim Saul : tim.saul@conmatgroup.com

Territory Manager New River Valley

Kourtney Moles : kourtney.moles@conmatgroup.com

Operations Manager

Scott Stoots : scott.stoots@conmatgroup.com

Quality Assurance

Scott Stanley : scott.stanley@conmatgroup.com

Ask Us!

We'd love to hear from you. Please fill in the spaces below and click the Send button. We'll try to respond within one business day.

The only thing we'll do with your email address is use it to communicate with you about our business.

Name:
Daytime Phone Number: (optional)
Email Address:
Please confirm email address:  

Ask a question
or describe what you're after:
Send 

Harrisonburg (540) 433-9128

Elkton (540) 298-1111

Luray (540) 743-5940

Lexington (540) 463-3479

Mt. Jackson (540) 477-2026

Fishersville (540) 324-0404

Mt. Sidney (540) 234-0067

Front Royal, Strasburg, Winchester (540) 450-3430

Blacksburg, Pulaski, Roanoke, Troutville (877) 266-7625